Kathy Nalywajko, CTFA
Chairperson and ACG CUP Co-Chair
Capital Group Private Client Services

212.641.1731
kathy.nalywajko@capgroup.com

Geoff Finkel
Treasurer
Mutual of America

917.441.1728
geoffrey.finkel@gmail.com

Michael Schwamm
Secretary
Duane Morris LLP

212.692.1054
mdschwamm@duanemorris.com

Frances Schlosstein
Director and ACG Cup Co-Chair
TheTBLS Group

973.750.1500
frances@theTBLSgroup.com

Martin L. Okner
Director
dpHUE

917.267.4555
martin.okner@shmartinandco.com

Robert M. Blumenfeld
Director
ACG New York

212.489.8700 ext. 1
bobby@acgnyc.org

Heidi Deiner
Director
HLM Consulting

917-828-1595
hldeiner@hlmconsulting.com

Frank J. Marcucci, Jr.
Director
Corporate Valuation Advisors, Inc.

610.688.4600
fmarcucci@corporatevaluationadvisors.com

Joseph Zirpolo
Director
Houlihan Lokey

212. 497.4150
jzirpolo@hl.com

ACG New York Board Liaison:

David Acharya, AGI Partners

ACG Cares Advisory Committee:

David Deutsch, David N Deutsch and Co.
Tony Smith, VSA Consulting
David Fergusson, M&A Advisor
Burt Alimansky, Capital Roundtable