Board of Directors

Martin L. Okner
Chairman & Secretary
dpHUE
martin.okner@shmartinandco.com
917.267.4555

Kathy Nalywajko, CTFA
Vice Chair and ACG CUP Chair
Capital Group Private Client Services
kathy.nalywajko@capgroup.com
212.641.1731

Robert M. Blumenfeld
Director
ACG New York
bobby@acgnyc.org
212.489.8700 ext. 1

Heidi Deiner
Director
HLM Consulting
hldeiner@hlmconsulting.com
917-828-1595

Geoff Finkel
Director
Mutual of America
geoffrey.finkel@gmail.com
917.441.1728

Frank J. Marcucci, Jr.
Director
Corporate Valuation Advisors, Inc.
fmarcucci@corporatevaluationadvisors.com
610.688.4600

Frances Schlosstein
Director
TheTBLS Group
frances@theTBLSgroup.com
973.750.1500

Michael Schwamm
Director
Duane Morris LLP
mdschwamm@duanemorris.com
212.692.1054

Joseph Zirpolo
Director
Houlihan Lokey
jzirpolo@hl.com
212. 497.4150

ACG Cares Advisory Committee:

David Deutsch, David N Deutsch and Co.
Tony Smith, VSA Consulting
David Fergusson, M&A Advisor
Burt Alimansky, Capital Roundtable


Your donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law.